wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

The Science Museum is real(ly) cool

I found at the Science Museum last year and thought it was super cute, I especially like the (mis)use of brackets.

If you have not been to the Science Museum in a while you should check out the Launchpad, I went again last weekend and it’s incredible. I know it’s really for kids discovering science but every time I go I try out all the experiments as if it was my first time. You can watch ice freeze under a microscope, generate electricity for a hair-dyer by cycling or discover how a hearing aid works by listening to music that only plays in your head. Gee all this talking is making me wanna go again!

P1080713

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

