wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

2012 Romantic Report

Okay just found this and wow, I didn’t know WordPress had a romantic side.

Let me rewind a second…because this blog got 10,000 views in 2012 the little elfs that work at WordPress made me an annual report!  Which is the cutest thing ever, I feel so professional. Thank you WordPress, and most importantly thank you people out there that occasionally say hello to my blog. You have made this shark-hoodie-wearing, banoffe-pie-eating, first-time-blogger feel very special indeed. (Phew, that was a lot of dashes).

To celebrate I have attached an illustration that sums up me, and my blog. Yes, it is of an octopus juggling (what looks like) Brussels sprouts. As you may have already guessed, I like weird, in fact – I encourage it. Thanks to Anneka Tran for this Toy Story 3 inspired number.

If you are interested in looking at the ‘report’ click below, but for now I will just continue to blush.

ts3

Click here to see the complete report.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

