wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

Snow Puft

Yesterday I promised if it snowed more I would make an re-enactment of the marshmallow man from Ghostbusters. And as you all know It snowed a fuck ton last night so I had no excuse but to painstakingly make him.

And this is the conscience, meet my little buddy Snow Puft. He is a lot smaller than my inspiration photo but I added miniature cars and real life fire to even the playing field out. Hope you like him!

marsh3
marsh2
marsh

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Snow Puft

  1. This means that you are now officially the greatest living person.

Leave a Reply

