wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

Sly Dolphins

Alas, I cannot sleep, there is too much to think about. And when I cannot sleep I think about all the big things in life, like can you make home-made spam, why are Hippos so angry and are Dolphins really just gay sharks? Of course I know  they are not gay sharks, but while we are on the subject I believe there is something suppositious about them. They always smiling like they know a secret, they click their mouths every 5 seconds like a dog trainer and have tiny pegs for teeth. No, I don’t trust them.

So when I found this ‘factual’ illustration about Dolphins my supposition were confirmed. Listen in for the secrets of the trade:

dolphin

Illustration by Oona Brown. Click here for website.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

