wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

Fred Blocks

This is me playing around with my XYZ blocks I got for my birthday, I love them. They represent an alternative to the exhausted structure of:
‘A is for apple, B is for ball and C is for cat’.
They offer a much more inventive way of learning, that really sticks in your mind:
‘A is for afro, B is for bald and C is for corndog’.
Not to mention the typography is amazingly colourful and diverse.

To see more click here.
I
llustration by Christian Northeast

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

