wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

HOP!


Just thought I’d add a touch of colour to this otherwise grey day. Don’t worry colours like these bold reds and brilliant blues  still existed – they are just waiting for the right moment to appear.

This wonderfully weird number is by Delphine Durand. She has an amazing body of work, I particularly like her sketches. If you are itching to see what I am talking about click here. Alternatively just refresh my blog every second of every day till I upload more from her.  Just kidding! I’ll post some tomorrow.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

