wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

today is a jumper day, but everyday is a cat day

Brrrrr I am the cold one. I think this cat has the right idea, I was a little ambitious wearing pop socks and shorts today. How cute is this cat? I am very cat broody, encase you didn’t notice!


If you are just as obsessed with cats as I am (I know Space Giraffe is), then check out this wicked cat blog called ‘Cat Thoughtalog‘ where I found this little fellow. But in the mean time grab your jumpers before you leave the house folks! x

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

