wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

Lion Friday

For some reason Lions remind me of the summertime. Maybe because I’m a Leo born in the summer, not that I listen to star signs, but subliminally I have linked the two. Also Lions are yellow and have a face like the sun. Haha, that line sounds like something a child would say! Anyway here are some cool little ones I’ve collected along the way.

Artists are listed below the illustrations in order of appearance. Unfortunately two of the three don’t have an artificial website, but I have linked to Google Image search so you wont be missing out. I hope you are having a great day people. x



 1) Kristyna Litten
2) Roger Duvoisin
3) Ed Emberley

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

