wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

boats are fun (part 1)

I found this really cool website that had this wonderful array of illustrations, with the theme of boats. I have chosen my favourite few to show you guys. Alternatively you could just skip out the middle man (i.e me) and look at the original post here. Kudos to Shelly Davies, she has a really cool website.

Anyway back to the boats. I love how varied they all are, each illustrator has a different style which makes for interesting viewing 😉

I have labelled each artist (in order of appearance) at the end of this post, just click on their names to view their sites. Look out for more to come…






1) Clemens Habicht
2) Elaine Pamphilon
3) Roger Duvoisin
4) Blexbolex

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “boats are fun (part 1)

Leave a Reply

