wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

Stamp Collection

Time for Crazy stamp time. Here are the few I found that I thought were cool.
There was quiet a few so I inserted them into a slide show:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My Sunday
I just came back from feeding my Dusty, my cat. Now that I don’t live with my mum anymore I don’t live with her either. Which is a strange set up but up works. She ran all the way down the street ’cause she was so happy to see me. (Although I suspect it was because I brought food).  Meanwhile the boy is off playing basketball and I’m about to get stuck in to some serious DIY, well painting, I don’t really know what is classified as serious DIY. Hope your Sunday is more interesting than mine!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

