wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

Morning call

Good morning to the fellow people of the information superhighway. It is a new day, and summer is coming, so lots to be happy about! I am excited to see my little siblings at the weekend, before they grow up too much. So I might have to brush up on my ‘playing football whilst giving a piggy-back’ skillz. It is a good skill to have if you want to be a ninja turtle, or a good big sister.

This is a Joey Choey number, whom I have posted in the past, for a refresher of his stuff click here.

The cat in the picture represents me and the mouse represents my phone alarm. Not too cryptic… well, very simple, but it’s early, give me a break.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

