wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

because a penguin needs an umbrella…


Another from Matte Stephens, a penguin with a pipe, bow-tie and umbrella, as you do sir. Check out his etsy page.

Just watched ‘Rush Hour Three’ and my adrenaline pumping from the final fight scene on the Eiffel Tower. I love how casual the deaths are. The thing I hate about films, is how quickly they end, I feel like I get withdrawal symptoms when they are over. Rant over, it’s a good action film, with fun fight scenes. I don’t know what ‘Rush Hour Three’ has to do with a cute little penguin preparing for the rain, but it does.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

