wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

the owl embraces the rabbit

Paul Thurlby illustrated these amazing, easy to read pictures for the alphabet. I have chosen some of my favourite letters and made them into a word. [I like this word because it happens to be my boyfriends middle name]. Click on the image for a bigger view and for more of this alphabet click here. Additionally you could check out Thurlby website  here to see more of his illustrations, including typography. I particularly like his numbers, which I may blog very soon. Speaking of which, I hope you guys have had fun voting today, let the counting begin.


Single Post Navigation

One thought on “the owl embraces the rabbit

  1. Love illustrated alphabets!

Leave a Reply

