wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

a wednesday puzzle

Click to Embiggen

Here is my second puzzle for puzzle Wednesday, a pretend day, that I just made up.This illustration is from Sasha Barr, and was printed in the spread for Anorak Magazine Happy Activity Book. He is discovery of the day. I really like he work, and shall be posting some of his posters that I found later on. But for now check out his site and get going with the puzzle!

Oh my god, I’ve only gone and found another website that blinks at me!  Kolb’s website does too, It has a creepy little face icon, (in the left hand top corner) that blinks every now and again! Yikes. Really creepy illustrators, cool, but none-the-less creepy.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

