wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

Seals Walk the Streets


Speaking of collections, I have a collection of Matte Stephens paintings on my wall. Here is one of them. He’s work is incredable , I couldn’t like it more if I tried. I shall post some more that I have later. In the mean time check out his site.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Seals Walk the Streets

  1. I really love your blog! I’m passing the Kreativ Blogger Award to you. Here is the post – check it out! http://mouseillustration.wordpress.com/2012/04/29/kreativ-blogger-award/

Leave a Reply

