wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

What I Wore Today

Today was a pyjama day. But not in a good way, in a ill way.
I was drawn to blog this picture because its caption was ‘What I Wore Today’ and it was exactly that, [minus the cereal from the bowl and add in Thai green curry].


Which brings me on to the man himself, Ian Abando. I will post an amazing wrestler that he illustrated tomorrow, but for now I’m off to curl up in a ball somewhere and with at least four rolls of toilet paper for my nose. Wish me well. Here’s his blog he has some cool animated gifs on it, check out the bouncing ice cream. *Thought bubble* Ice cream, not a bad idea for a sore throat… *checks freezer*

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

