wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

To be Today

As I promised here are some of the wonderful inventions, by David Semple. I like the simple cartoon modern characters, they are very striking and work well against the backgrounds.

The first picture is like a mirror image of me when I am sick, snuggled up in bed or on the sofa, with a hot water bottle and a large bar of chocolate with gross tissues around me. In fact I may have a sneaky bar of chocolate now, its too cold to go out again. I got rained on. Where is that duvet?


I have a few more peicies to come your way other the next few days but in the mean time here is a link to his Flicker, so you can brose through his work at ease.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

