wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

Michael Jackson, 1 million dollars, you feel me?

‘Das Racist’ was introduced to me by my wonderful friend Jonathan, or as I like to call ‘carnivore’, (a pointless nickname we have for each other).

So whenever I hear this band my thoughts go back to that time, a whole year ago. When we would dance in the deejay booth, eat sandwiches on a park bench and win quizzes in pubs. I miss that time. But I still have the songs, so here goes.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

