wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

Judge a Book by its Illustrations

So yesterday I came up with the idea to have a page full of striking book covers, ones that are intriguing and original.
[See what I’ve come up with so far, here, and let me know if you have any worthy candidates that I can steal.]

Anyway, whilst research book covers I found this really cool artist that I wanted to share with you. He designs book covers, ‘Orange’ adverts, logos, maps and magazine articles. He has also written and illustrated his own children’s book. He has done pretty much everything. Here are some of my favourites, there shall be a part two ’cause I found so much I liked…





See he is super cool! Click on the icon above to visit his website. ^^^

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

