wordsthroughtheglass

my brain on a page

Bill Watterson, interview on Calvin and Hobbes

There are two cool things about this post. Firstly, I have attached an interview from Bill Watterson. The brilliant, amazing illustrator behind Calvin and Hobbes. And secondly, I have attached a Calvin and Hobbes stamp, which I didn’t even know existed until I read this article… I need to go out and buy that bad boy!
This was published in 2010 it was said to be the first interview with Watterson since 1989, as he is notoriously known for being out of the spot light. I think he is a humble genius and may he stay that way. Me and the boy love him so much we decorated our bathroom with Calvin and Hobbes comic book strips.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

